Auto Logout Emplyees from all terminals apon clockout
When employees clock out, if the are signed in to more than one terminal, the other terminals do not sign them out. This allows somone to take orders and use their account even though they are no longer clocked in. Please add an auto logoff function to prevent this. This creates a major security issue.
Jonathan Martin shared this idea