Changing Your Default Screen

Thr!ve gives you the ability to default any of your stations to a specific screen or menu. For example, if no default is set, you will automatically be on the home screen when you log onto a station.



However if set; when you login; the home screen will be bypassed and it will automatically take the user to the default screen.

To configure your default screen setting, navigate to Manager Home > Config > General > Station Setup.



Select a page from the "Default Screen" dropdown. The page options you have available to you are the following:
  • Home screen
  • Orders page
  • Lookup page (Customer screen)
  • Dispatch
  • Any active menu page

You will need to repeat this process for each station you wish to configure with a default landing page.

Note:  If you are using table layout, and an employee who is eligible to be assigned tickets as a server logs in, the screen will default to the table screen for that employee.  This overrides any default screen assignments.

Be sure to save your changes.


Got questions you can't find the answer to here? Let us know so we can improve the help system!  

Feedback and Knowledge Base