Delete A Message

To delete a message from the default list, navigate to Manager Home > Config > Messages.



Click on the "Setup Message" button.



A list of options will appear under the message. Highlight the message you want to delete by clicking on it, then click on the "Delete" button.



The message will be deleted from the list of default messages and will no longer show in the menu and/or online.

Feedback and Knowledge Base