If you have the correct permissions you can transfer a ticket by navigating to the Orders Screen.
Select "Server Status" at the bottom of the screen.
Click on the ticket you wish to transfer and then click "Transfer" at the bottom of the screen.
Tip: You cannot transfer tickets that have already been settled.
Select the server you wish to transfer the ticket to from them dropdown, and click the "Transfer" button.
The ticket will be removed from your queue and will now be listed under the new server's name.
Got questions you can't find the answer to here? Let us know so we can improve the help system!