The Big Red X

Big red buttons or X's have become synonymous with STOP or DO NOT ENTER, or in some cases a device used to launch nuclear weapons that if pushed ensures the annihilation of humanity. So what does our big red X in the orders screen do?



It clears out the order status selections. If you chose "Closed" and "Deferred" and then decide you want to just view the "Deferred" orders you can click the red X and it will clear out both selections so you can start over.

Got questions you can't find the answer to here? Let us know so we can improve the help system!    

Feedback and Knowledge Base