Return A Driver

The "Return" button enables you to indicate that a driver has returned from a delivery. Best practices would be to press the "Return" immediately after the driver has completed a delivery for proper recording of delivery times. To do this navigate to the "Dispatch" screen.



Select the driver you want to mark as returned.



Select the "Return" button.



The driver's information will update to show 0 orders out for delivery.  The driver will return to the bottom of the driver list, to wait for the next order.


To learn how to perform a specific task concerning deliveries or drivers you can view the articles and videos within the Dispatch Screen section of our knowledge base.

Got questions you can't find the answer to here? Let us know so we can improve the help system!   

Feedback and Knowledge Base